Contact

Ace Hardware Standard 5&10 San Francisco

HOURS

Monday – Friday:

8:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Saturday & Sunday:

9:00 AM – 6:00 PM

– Holiday hours may vary –

CONTACTS
Phone: 415-751-5767
Fax: 415-213-0364
E-mail: info@standard5n10.com

Store Manager: Nikko Marker, nikko@standard5n10.com.com

General Manager: Troy Welch, troy@marinace.com
Accounting: Elena Lobatsevich, elena@standard5n10.com
Purchasing: Liza Marie Dungca, lizamarie@standard5n10.com
Buyer/Merchandiser: Ilenia Chavez, ilenia@standard5n10.com
Marketing/Charitable Contributions/”Mom”: Michelle Leopold, michelle@standard5n10.com
Owner: Jeff Leopold, leopold@standard5n10.com

Address: 3545 California Street, San Francisco California 94118

DIRECTIONS

Standard 5 & 10 Ace is located in San Francisco’s Laurel Village Shopping Center, at 3545 California Street between Spruce Street and Laurel Street. You’ll find limited metered parking in the front, on California Street. Laurel Village offers 90 minutes of free parking while you shop, in the lot behind the store. Click below for a map and directions from your location.

MAP/DETAILED DIRECTIONS HERE

©2017, Marin Ace Hardware and Standard 5&10 Ace. All Rights Reserved This web site is owned and operated by Marin Ace Hardware and Standard 5&10 Ace, independently owned and operated Ace Hardware stores, located in San Rafael, CA and San Francisco, CA. Prices and policies may vary from those of Ace Hardware Corporation and any questions regarding content of this site, as well as items advertised for sale, should be directed to this site, and not that of Ace Hardware Corporation.